DISTRIBUTORS

Distributors Location Contact Phone Area Covered Email
JAD specialties Plainville, NY John Dorsi 516 972 7919 NYC, Northern NJ jadorsi@aol.com
Ross industries Wallingford, CT Chuck Culliton 209-269-2950 CT, MA, rmscully@aol.com
Jones Kinden W. Chester, PA Jeff Mayer 610-780-4199 East. PA, MD jmayer@joneskinden.com
Precision Tech North Cleveland, OH John Polt 440-552-5448 East.OH ,W. PA JPolt@precision-tecnorth.com
Precision Tech South Englewood, TN Dan Lee 865-388-6580 TN, NC, SC Dlee@precision-tec.com
Flint Machine Snellville, GA Steve Flint 770-985-2629 GA,VA, NC. SC info@flintmachine.com
RLH Machine Longwood, FL Rick Hopkins 727-421-3719 FL rhopkins@rlhmachinetools.com
Fisher MFG Dover, AR Byron Johnson 479-857-5949 AR, OK bvj@sbcglobal.net
Machine Tools West Salt Lake City, UT Bruce Longstroth 801-974-0638 UT brucelongstroth@ix.netcom.com
Hardin Machine Tool Birmingham, AL Jim Hardin 205-907-9943 Al, GA, MS, N. FL jamesthardin@bellsouth.net
Mega CNC Cleveland, OH Dave Grega 440-237-3267 Northern OH dave@megacnc.com
Machine Tool Affiliates Indianapolis, IN Jim Sweeney 317-441-6766 IN jamessweeney1957@yahoo.com
Hegman Machine Maple Grove, MN Terry Gren 612-803-1945 MN. ND. SD tgren@hegmanmachine.com
AME Denver, CO Denny Leonard 303-922-9266 CO, NM denny@amerm.com
Machines & Methods Bellevue, WA Arif 425-746-1656 WA, OR arif@machinesandmethods.com
Crossland Kansas City, MO George Crossland 816-931-4355 KS,MO, cmckc@crossland.com
Marathon Machine Tools Humble, TX George Dabis 281-812-2324 TX georged@marathon-excel.com
Brooks Associates Norwood, MA Mike Klier 781-871-3400 New England mikeklier@comcast.net
Persio Erie Erie, PA Chris Persio 814-452-4568 Western PA ckp@perseoerie.com
Centerline Machine Cincinnati, OH Doug Henderson 513-607-2619 W. OH, KY djhenderson@fuse.net
Dixie Machine Tools Easley, SC Randy Stephans 864.859.7576  NC, SC GA randy@dixietool.com
Walker Machinery Cincinnati, OH Bruce Tillinghaust 513-271-3380 W. OH, KY btillinghast@walkermachinery.net
Machine Tool Network Buffalo, NY Dick Holley 716-499-4225 NY,West PA dickholley@windstream.net
ASI Richland, KY Harry Meyer 859-485-8370 OH, KY, TN, IN harry@asidistribution.net
Odin Machine London, ON Paul Thomson 519-902-5003 MI. paul@odinsales.com
Machine Tool Marketing Tulsa, OK Keith George 918-369-7065 OK,,AR, southern MO & KS keith@mtmtulsa

 

Monarch Lathes | 615 North Oak Ave., PO 4609, Sidney, OH 45365-4609 | P: 937.492.4111 F: 937.492.8321 | © 2017 Monarch Lathes