Skip to main content

Distributors

Title Location Contact Name Phone Number Area Covered Contact Email
Machine Tool Marketing
Tulsa, OK Keith George 918-369-7065 OK, AR, MO, KS keith@mtmtulsa.com
ASI
Richland, KY Harry Meyer 859-485-8370 OH, KY, TN, IN harry@asidistribution.net
Machine Tool Network
Buffalo, NY Dick Holley 716-499-4225 NY, W. PA dickholley@windstream.net
Dixie Machine Tools
Easley, SC Randy Stephans 864.859.7576 NC, SC, GA randy@dixietool.com
Brooks Associates
Norwood, MA Mike Klier 781-871-3400 New England mikeklier@comcast.net
Machines & Methods
Bellevue, WA Arif 425-746-1656 WA, OR arif@machinesandmethods.com
AME
Denver, CO Denny Leonard 303-922-9266 CO, NM denny@amerm.com
Machine Tool Affiliates
Indianapolis, IN Jim Sweeney 317-441-6766 IN jamessweeney1957@yahoo.com
Hardin Machine Tool
Birmingham, AL Jim Hardin 205-907-9943 AL, GA, MS, N. FL jamesthardin@bellsouth.net
Fisher MFG
Dover, AR Byron Johnson 479-857-5949 AR, OK bvj@sbcglobal.net
Flint Machine
Snellville, GA Steve Flint 770-985-2629 GA, VA, NC, SC info@flintmachine.com
Jones Kingden
W. Chester, PA Jeff Mayer 610-780-4199 E. PA, MD jmayer@joneskinden.com
JAD specialties
Plainville, NY John Dorsi 516-972-7919 NYC, Northern New Jersey jadorsi@aol.com